Dr Dominique Florin (f)
MA MBBS MD MRCGP MFPHM (Registered: London 1987)
Dr Priyank Jani (m)
BSc (Hons) MBChB DRCOG MRCGP (Registered: Leicester 2013)
Dr Laura McNeilly (f)
MA (Cantab) MBBS MRCGP (Registered: London 2013)
Dr Kingshuk Pal (m)
MA (Oxon) BM BCh MRCGP DRCOG PhD (Registered: Oxford 2003)
Dr Clare Palmer (f)
MBBS MRCGP BSc (Registered: London 2012)
Dr Tamalyn Postgate (f)
MA Hons Cantab MB BS DRCOG DFFP MRCGP (Registered: London 2000)
Dr Anita Reddy (f)
MBChB MRCGP DFSRH DRCOG (Registered: Sheffield 2005)
Dr Corinna Smith (f)
MA (Cantab) MBBS MRCGP (Registered: London 2013)
Dr Ruairidh Taylor (m)
MBChB MRCGP DCH DRCOG DFFP (Registered: Edinburgh 1995)


Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) we ask that patients do not come to the practice due to the risk of infection, and instead to call the practice first please. If we are closed and you have COVID-19 symptoms please use the NHS 111 online service at and only call 111 if you can’t get help online.
NHS 111 Online Service